As I sit down to write this post about 2010 I am desperately trying to clear my head. Both figurative and well… actually. I enter 2011 with a sinustis and a head full of random worries. Imagine this. A picture of my head and a big bubble with these words floating out of it: Flying for 14 hours, twirly skirts, bears, sunscreen, will Linus sleep????, Ajaja. I won’t bore you with more details but I think you get the picture.

And then all that worry goes away when I find the perfect photo for this post. This kid is amazing. Have I told you that before? I love I love 2010. It was a big year for us. Huge. We were parents. Our little family got glued. Linus turned one. We got through the first bad cold. Linus took his first steps. So many things started to make sense (never ever will I give up coffee as long as I live) and so many things are still a mystery (why oh why I can’t find anything in that diaper bag?). As I said, huge.

Thanks for sticking with us. Stay tuned I hear 2011 will be amazing.

 

 

 

